Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Sep. 19, 2007
Your rating: 0
10 2 votes



Blake Lively isSerena van der Woodsen
Serena van der Woodsen
Leighton Meester isBlair Waldorf
Blair Waldorf
Penn Badgley isDan Humphrey
Dan Humphrey
Chace Crawford isNate Archibald
Nate Archibald
Ed Westwick isChuck Bass
Chuck Bass
Kelly Rutherford isLily van der Woodsen
Lily van der Woodsen
Matthew Settle isRufus Humphrey
Rufus Humphrey
Kaylee DeFer isIvy Dickens
Ivy Dickens

Video trailer


Gossip Girl is an American teen drama television series based on the book series of the same name written by Cecily von Ziegesar. The series, created by Josh Schwartz and Stephanie Savage, originally ran on The CW for six seasons from September 19, 2007 to December 17, 2012. Narrated by the omniscient blogger “Gossip Girl,” voiced by Kristen Bell, the series revolves around the lives of privileged young adults on Manhattan’s Upper East Side in New York City.

Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Original title Gossip Girl
First air date Sep. 19, 2007
Last air date Dec. 17, 2012
Seasons 6
Episodes 121
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 19, 2007
2 Season 2 Sep. 01, 2008
4 Season 4 Sep. 13, 2010
5 Season 5 Sep. 26, 2011
6 Season 6 Oct. 08, 2012

Similar titles

Jane the Virgin
Godfather of Harlem
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated
All American
My Crazy Sex
Puppy Dog Pals
The Vampire Diaries
Silicon Valley